Please enter the requested fields below so we can help you choose a choir. We look forward to meeting you!


2016-2017 Board Members

President: David Klatt

Vice-President: Sandra Simpson

Secretary: Debby McConnell

Treasurer: Robin McLain



Lynn Pachelli

Sarah Rosman

Spokane Area Youth Choirs Board of Trustees establishes policies, oversees the budget, plans additional fundraising, and maintains the long-term stability of the organization. Volunteers are drawn from the Spokane area business community, chorister parents, and alumni parents. They play a key role in supporting, representing and promoting the mission and accomplishments of SAYC.   Members are elected for three-year terms and may serve two consecutive terms.


To apply for board membership, please click here.